Legislative Calendar

PART I: SITTINGS

PERIOD DAYS
Third Session, First Part
Tuesday, 10th February – Thursday, 30th April, 2015
Tuesdays (afternoon), Wednesdays (morning and afternoon) and Thursdays afternoon).

Third Session, Second Part
Tuesday, 9th June – Thursday, 27thAugust, 2015 Tuesdays (afternoon), Wednesdays (morning and afternoon) and Thursdays afternoon)

Third Session, Third Part
Tuesday, 29th September – Thursday, 3rd December, 2015
Tuesdays (afternoon), Wednesdays (morning and afternoon) and Thursdays afternoon)

PART II: RECESS

Third Session, First Part
  1. Short Recess: Friday, 3th April - Monday, 13th April, 2015
  2. Long Recess: Friday, 1st May - Monday, 8th June, 2015
    Third Session, Second Part
  3. Short Recess: Friday, 10th July - Monday, 20th July, 2015
  4. Long Recess: Friday, 28th August- Monday, 28th September, 2015
    Third Session, Third Part
  5. Short Recess: Friday, 30th October - Monday, 9th November, 2015
  6. Long Recess: Friday, 4th December - Monday, 8th February, 2016

 

Sky Bet by bettingy.com